martes, 1 de diciembre de 2009

Space Disco Vol.1

Piccadilly Records Review:

Rare Wiri strikes back with a cosmic disco journey to the end of time (and then back to the dancefloor!). The crew of the starship are formed by Ichisan (Airtight, Eskimo, Solardisco), Ilya Santana (Balihu, Tirk, Permanent Vacation etc) and the head of Rare Wiri, Rayko. "Space Disco Vol.1" is a great EP of tracks aimed to move your body and mind into the last frontier of the universe. Ichisan is gaining a rep for ultra-epic cosmic disco productions, and "Snow Shower" is just that - worth the price of the EP all by itself. Dropping some Cerrone-style electrodisco is Ilya Santana and "You Are The One" - dreamy. Which leaves the tripped-out "Spaceship Crash" by Rayko - another winner.

Buy it in Juno, Phonica, Piccadilly,...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario